3 - My Account
For this section, please go to:
MAIN MENU >> MY ACCOUNT >> Manage Photo Album
This photo album only contains photos that you either previously uploaded from your phone, computer or sent in your past messages. The only purpose of this repository is for you to easily access photos to send to more contacts by reusing them. You can upload any number of photos here in advance. and they will remain available for up to 30 days before being removed permanently.
Any photos placed here are not accessible by your contacts or anyone else by default. In order to send photos to your contacts, you must add them to the letters that you will create for them such as Text Messages, Photos, TextCards, and Doodles4Kids.