Help Topics

TOPIC 2: Managing My Account

2.5) Photo album

You can upload any number of photos in advance if you so choose. Any photo uploaded to this section will remain available for up to 30 days. A copy of your previously used photos will also be automatically saved in this album for possible future use and then removed after 30 days.

 

Go back to Help Topics
If you would like to provide a quick feedback on how we can further improve the information in this topic to help you and others in the future, please use the form below:

Please click on checkbox for human verification!