Help Topics

TOPIC 2: Managing My Account

2.10) How to deactivate and reactivate account

You can deactivate and reactivate your account yourself by going to the bottom of MY ACCOUNT page. Please note that while your account is DEACTIVATED, you will not be able to create any transactions or receive ‘new inmate reply letter’ notifications on your smartphone or email address. In other words, your account with be completed muted. 

To REACTIVATE your account, simply log in and go to MY ACCOUNT screen to reactivate your account. You will be required to enter your original password for validation. 

To permanently delete your account, you must leave your account Deactivated for one complete year and the system will delete it automatically. 

 

Go back to Help Topics
If you would like to provide a quick feedback on how we can further improve the information in this topic to help you and others in the future, please use the form below:

Please click on checkbox for human verification!